#
Kable Team Realty
Charles Town West Virginia Real Estate, Homes for Sale | Charles Town Realtors
Search West Virginia Real Estate for Sale
Featured Listings
Where To Live
Buying a Home in West Virginia - Jefferson County Homes for Sale
Selling Your Home in West Virginia - Jefferson County Real Estate
Charles Town WV Foreclosures | Jefferson County WV Foreclosures
Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Specialist
Contact Your Charles Town, Harpers Ferry Real Estate Team Today
Jefferson & Berkeley Counties, WV Real Estate
Kable Team Realty's Preferred Service Providers
Buyers/Sellers


Contact Your West Virginia Real Estate Team

Tracy Kable, BROKER®
(304) 725-1918
Tracy@TheKableTeam.com

More about Tracy »

Anne Strider, REALTOR®
(304) 725-1918
Anne@TheKableTeam.com

More about Anne »

John Stover, REALTOR®
(304) 725-1918
John@TheKableTeam.com

More about John »

Randy Davis, REALTOR®
(304) 725-1918
Randy@TheKableTeam.com

More about Randy »

Carol Kable, REALTOR®
(304) 725-1918
Carol@TheKableTeam.com

More about Carol »

Photo Coming Soon!

Patti King, REALTOR®
(304) 725-1918
Patti@TheKableTeam.com

More about Patti »

If you have any questions about Charles Town, Ranson, Shepherdstown, Harpers Ferry, Inwood, Martinsburg, Falling Waters, Hedgesville or the Eastern Panhandle area, please fill out the form below with your contact information.

*
*
*

* indicates a required field

Kable Team Realty
Tracy Kable, Broker

873 E Washington St, Suite 200
Charles Town, WV 25414-1520
Phone: (304) 725-1918
Email: TheKableTeam@TheKableTeam.com

  

 

KABLE Team Realty

Tracy Kable, Broker
873 E Washington St, Suite 200
Charles Town, WV 25414-1520
Phone: (304) 725-1918
Email: TheKableTeam@TheKableTeam.com

Facebook Twitter Plaxo

Real Estate Logo Design, Real Estate Website Design &
Real Estate Marketing Services Provided by:

Terms Of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact Policy 

Site Map

Copyright© All Rights Reserved.

Site Powered By
    prostepmarketing.com
    Online web site design